Home » Uncategorized » The Stalker Bidder Must Die

The Stalker Bidder Must Die

Dear whoever is following me around bidding on every house I like before I can make an offer…I hate you.

Please, please, please stop!  Stop stalking me.  Stop finding me excitedly jumping up and down in front of a house with a for sale sign on the front lawn.  Stop bidding on houses just hours before I am about to  make an offer. STOP IT!  It is just  not nice. In fact, I will go so far as to say, it is down right rude.  Didn’t anyone ever tell you it is impolite to take things that aren’t yours?  You keep taking my houses and I do not like it.

I realize I have a good life, a great life.  I have a wonderful husband, healthy, relatively happy and developmentally appropriate children, a job.  I get it.  I have tons to be thankful for and I am thankful for it all.  But I want more.  I want fucking acreage and some godforsaken chickens…is that SO WRONG??

Curse you Stalker Bidder and the horse you rode in on!

Perhaps it is time  I give up on my dream of chickens.  I hear they stink anyway….

HUMPH!

P.S.NaBloPoMoW9Lo – No change.  But I was too stressed to eat much today so I am hopeful I will see some results tomorrow.  At least get rid of the potluck pound!

2 thoughts on “The Stalker Bidder Must Die

Leave a Reply

